skip navigation
Home Tournament & Travel College Coaches Registration About Us


Player Registration

Each Championship Team is bestowed the coveted Maxwell K. Brindle Cup, named after fallen Drexel University teammate who passed before his time in 2008.


Player Registration

Abington Jr. and Sr. High School
2056 Susquehanna Rd.
Abington, PA 19001

(click to enlarge) 


Player Registration

2013 College Coaches Attended: 
• Albion College  
• Albright College
• Bryn Athyn College 
• Corker College  
• Defiance College
• Gwynedd-Mercy College
• Elizabethtown College
• Hiram College
• Kings College
• Massachussets Maritime Academy
• Penn State Abington  
• Penn State Berks  
• Robert Morris University Illinois  
• Richmond University
• St. Leo Univeristy  
• University of Mary Washington
• Wheeling Jesuit University
• Wesley College  
• Widener University
Looking to register?  Click Here



JUNE 20-21, 2015
Personal team pages, live web results and first class organization make Meltdown one of the premier lacrosse events in the country.  Explore!  Learn more about Meltdown's one of kind experience.
  2013 Clubs from throughout the US.  click to enlarge with details
Competing Teams

2014 competing teams listed below in our Game Center platform.   All results are reported in real-time and automatically tweeted via @meltdown_lax.